Follow

PensionPro 2.0 - Reactivating a Plan

Reactivating a previously deactivated plan is easy in PensionPro. The process for reactivating a plan is made simple by opening the plan record and selecting a checkbox for Activated.

 

Tier Availability: All Product Tiers

Security Rights Required: Add/Edit Plan

 

  Note: Tabs and fields will vary depending on the tier the user is on.

 

Reactivating a Plan

  1. Use the Search bar to search for the Plan.
  2. If the search results do not currently include deactivated plans, follow this procedure:
    • Click the Settings icon in the upper-right corner of the grid. 
    • Hover over the Plans row and click the Edit icon.
    • In the Show Deactivated/Closed dropdown, select Yes.
    • Click Save.
    • Navigate back to search results.
  3. Single-click the plan name to open the deactivated plan.
  4. Click the Edit icon in the upper-right corner. 
  5. Deselect the Deactivate for All Activity checkbox to reactivate the Plan. 
  6. Click Save

Users may now edit any appropriate plan details by clicking the Edit icon again. Please review the plan details, such as Status and Terminated Date, to verify that they are accurate.

 

Feature feedback

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments