When are the PensionPro offices closed?

 

PensionPro Software operates during traditional business hours in the Eastern time zone. Additionally, our team observes U.S.-recognized major holidays throughout the year. The list below details the dates that our offices will not be open in 2024:  

 

Holiday

Date Closed

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2024

Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

Monday, January 15, 2024

President's Day

Monday, February 19, 2024

Good Friday

Friday, March 29, 2024

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024

Juneteenth National Independence Day

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2024

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2024

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2025