When are PensionPro offices closed?

 

PensionPro Software operates during traditional business hours in the Eastern time zone. Additionally, our team observes U.S. recognized major holidays throughout the year. The list below details the dates that our office will not be open in 2023:  

 

Holiday

Date Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

Monday, January 16, 2023

Washington's Birthday

Monday, February 20, 2023

Good Friday

Friday, April 7, 2023

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth National Independence Day

Monday, June 19, 2023

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2023

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2023

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2024