Users are able to save and load filter settings on reports to make reporting fast and effective.

Tier Availability: Track, Team, Core, Essential, Premium, Business

Security Rights: None

Getting tired of spending time filling in the filters on reports? Feel like you could click through them in your sleep? Do you wish it would just remember them so you don't have to keep filling them in?  To put an end to the repetitive entry, click the Save button once each filter is entered the way it should be. 

plans.PNG

The next time a user opens the report, that user can click the Load button and the previously saved filters will automatically populate and the report will process. Users cannot save multiple versions of filter settings. Only the most recent saved filters are available when clicking Load. There are no Security Rights to control who can save filters on reports, so it is important to remind other users to be careful when making saved changes. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments